Original price was: $49.95.Current price is: $34.95.

Sorry, no results.
Please try another keyword

Download Includes:
Prodigious – Orchestral Engine Plugin
Windows 10+ – VST3
Mac 10.14+ – VST3 & AU
75 Stock Presets (Full Orchestra, Section Instruments, Solo Instruments)
32 Total Sampled Instruments
– 16 Solo Instruments
– 16 Ensemble Instruments
Compatible with all DAWS (excluding Pro-Tools)
Easy Install & Manual



Your Complete Orchestral Engine Awaits…

Prodigious is a serious and in-depth Orchestral Rompler that gives you the freedom to be creative. 32 Total Sampled Instruments give you goosebumps as you steam through Chilling Strings, Brash Brass, Eerie Woodwinds & Tainted Vocals. Choose from 1 of 75 stock presets or cast as spell and create your very own dark orchestra, YOU’RE THE CONDUCTOR NOW!

Prodigious has 4 main sound sections:
Strings – Violin, Viola, Cello, Double Bass
Brass – Trumpet, French Horn, Trombone, Tuba
Woodwind – Flute, Clarinet, Oboe, Bassoon
Vocals – Female 1, Female 2, Male 1, Male 2

Each of these sections hosts the ability to edit instruments individually as well as a group. Manipulate the section & instruments Dimension, Envelope, Gain, Filter & more. This is the basis of any sound sculpting & alone gives you incredible power over your Orchestra. But that’s not all…

You also have the ability to change each section from “Solo Instruments” to “Ensemble Instruments” giving you and even wider dynamic range and more powerful sound. Each instrument ensemble has 4 total instruments. For Example, the Violin Ensemble has 4 Total Violins playing at the same time. This means you could have a total of 64 Instrument Voices in your Orchestra!

Be your own Conductor. Be your own Creator. Be your own Prodigy.

Prodigious – Orchestral Engine, the Complete Orchestral Rompler.


There are no reviews yet

Add a review
Prodigious Prodigious
* Rating is required
Your review
* Review is required
* Name is required
Add photos or video to your review
* Please confirm that you are not a robot