No products in the cart.

Your Complete Orchestral Engine Awaits…

You're The Conductor Now

Create Your Own Orchestra

Build Your Own Custom Orchestra With Up To 64 Voices From 4 Instrument Sections

Prodigious is a serious and in-depth Orchestral Rompler that gives you the freedom to be creative. 32 Total Sampled Instruments give you goosebumps as you steam through Chilling Strings, Brash Brass, Eerie Woodwinds & Tainted Vocals. Choose from 1 of 75 stock presets or cast as spell and create your very own dark orchestra, YOU’RE THE CONDUCTOR NOW!

32 Multi-Sampled Instruments

Built In FX Suite

Save Custom Presets

Solo + Ensemble Mode

Audio Previews

Check Out The Magician At Work

Check out these audio previews to get a feel for this Powerful Orchestral Engine. All sounds you hear are created using the Plugins Included Sounds + Parameters.

Watch Videos

Walkthrough + Presets Demo

Key Features

4 Complete Instrument Sections including Strings, Brass, Woodwinds & Vocals.

75 Stock Presets including Full Orchestras, Sectional & Individual Instruments.

Solo Instruments vs Ensemble Instruments can be toggled by section

Compatibility Features



Operating System

Windows 10+ | Mac Mojave 10.14+

System Requirements

8GB RAM | 3GB Disk Space

Format Type


Download Size

Installer: 91MB | Samples: 1.62GB

Delivery Format

Sample Archive.zip

DAW Compatibility

Compatible with all DAWs except Pro-Tools


There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

Add Your Review